Premiership

Under 16.5

Team Manager: Julian Grant-Allan
0414 372 914
jandjga@gmail.com

Under 15 Gold

Team Manager: TBC
TBC
TBC

Under 15 Black


Under 14 G


Under 14 Black


Under 14 Gold

Team Manager: Lynette Paltridge / Louise Carlier
0450 840 239 0412 453 545
lynette.paltridge@outlook.comdrewdaisy@gmail.com

Under 13


Under 12

Team Manager: Nick Kemp
0407 899 789
nkemp@ruralco.com.au

Under 12

Team Manager: Vanessa Prince
0409 603 623
vanessaprince@hotmail.com

Non-Premiership

Under 11

Coach: Ashley Hitch
0412 470 376
jaimeandashley@bigpond.com

Team Manager: Tim Griffiths
0400 416 495
griffithstim@hotmail.com

Under 10 Yellow

Team Manager: TBC
TBC
TBC

Under 10 Black

Team Manager: Leon Semmens
0408 893 647
lsemmens@aapt.net.au

Under 09 Yellow

Coach: Nathan Morelli
0417 351 761
nathanmorelli@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Daniel James
0412 025 357
sjtjbentley@gmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Leon Semmens
0408 893 647
lsemmens@aapt.net.au

Under 09 Black

Coach: Ben Trussell
0449 936 747
Businessdevelopment@floralimage.com

Assistant Coach: Simon Bentley
0402 013 599
sjtjbentley@gmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Leon Semmens
0408 893 647
lsemmens@aapt.net.au

Under 08 Yellow

Coach: Josh Schulz
0481 220 462
schulzjosh13@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Shane White
0412 815 304
Shane_white1@hotmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: TBC
TBC
TBC

Under 08 Black

Coach: Malcolm Dahdah
0417 800 211
mjdahdah@adam.com.audiv class=”col-md-4″>Assistant Coach: Adam Whittaker
0448 057 137
Whittaker_87@hotmail.comFixtures
Team Manager: Crystal Lever
0406 188 745
crystal.ryanlever@gmail.com

Under 07 Yellow

Coach: James Kollias
0412 943 177
james.kollias@live.com.au

Assistant Coach: Stuart Plush
0427 777 328
stuart@plush.meFixtures
Team Manager: Mick Kellett
0487 285 970
mkplasterboard@outlook.com

Under 07 Black

Coach: James Guc

0476 235 251
james.guc@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Tara Anderson
0429 509 487
taraanderson44@gmail.comFixtures
Team Manager: Ashley Fahey, Michael Furminiak
0421 403 038
kylie@stpats.catholic.edu.au