Under 7 Black

Coach: James Guc / Assistant Coach: Tara Anderson
0476 235 251 0429 509 487
james.guc@gmail.com taraanderson44@gmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Ashley Fahey/ Michael Furminiak
0412 356 016 0417 081 409
ashleyfahey4@icloud.commfurmaniak@gmail.com

Under 7 Yellow

Coach: James Kollias / Assistant Coach: Stuart Plush
0427 943 177 0427 777 328
james.kollias@live.com stuart@plush.me
Fixtures
Team Manager: Travis Munchenberg
0433 449 041
travis@tadmar.com.au

Under 8 Black

Team Manager: Kylie Karvelis
0421 403 038
kylie@stpats.catholic.edu.au

Under 8 Yellow

Coach: Josh Schulz / Assistant Coach: Shane White
0481 220 462 0412 815 304
schulzjosh13@gmail.com Shane_white1@hotmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Mick Kellet
0487 285 970
mkplasterboard@outlook.com

Under 9 Black

Team Manager: Courtney Kerr
0407 185 202
ckerr@sac.sa.edu.au

Under 9 Yellow

Coach: Nathan Morelli / Assistant Coach: Daniel James
0417 351 761 0412 025 357
nathanmorelli@gmail.com dandcjames2@gmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Craig Bradbrook
0417 470 079
cbradbrook@hotmail.com

Under 10 Black

Coach: Geoff Brooks / Assistant Coach: Leon Semmens
0439 001 243 0432 575 126
geoff@gmpmetal.com.au lsemmens@aapt.net.au
Fixtures
Team Manager: Mark Elms
0423 176 041
markbelms@gmail.com

Under 10 Yellow


Under 11 Girls

Coach: Peter Lugg / Assistant Coach: Ben Paltridge
0403 076 070 0499 120 627
peter@lugg.com.au ben.paltridge@outlook.com
Fixtures

Under 11 Mixed

Team Manager: Gail Powers
0438 917 177
gjeopowers@gmail.com

Under 12 Mixed

Team Manager: Melissa Ryan
0413 121 843
melannryan@me.com

Under 13 Boys