Junior Committee

President: Shannon Lens
0423 328 697
sjlens@gmail.com

Vice President: Crystal Lever
0406 188 745
crystal.ryanlever@gmail.com

Treasurer: April Jefferson
0409 246 391
thejeffersonstarship@hotmail.com

Secretary: Marie Hodby
0439 822 970
pathodby@internode.on.net

Sponsorship/Fundraising: Shannon Lens
0423 328 697
sjlens@gmail.com

Football Director: Ben Paltridge
0499 120 627
ben.paltridge@outlook.com

Coach Coordinator – Premiership: Tim Griffith
0459 504 331
griffithstim@hotmail.com

Coach Coordinator – Non Premiership: Daniel Nagle
0414 523 374
daniel@npandm.com

Coach Coordinator – Girls: Eloise Griffiths
0409 696 352
EGriffiths@sac.sa.edu.au

Equipment Mgr: Andrew Griffiths
0439 896 008
andrew.griffths@savenio.com.au

Volunteer Coordinator: Louise Carlier
0412 453 545
carlierbfc@gmail.com

Merchandise Coordinator: Roxanne Oaklands
0459 263 147
roaklands11@gmail.com

Sponsorships Coordinator: Matthew Iadanza
0403 436 785
mjiadanza@gmail.com

Committee Members

Mandy Kay
0411 170 026

Sam Anderson
0430 393 007

Helen Ashman
0411 150 041/a>

Ruth King
0410 740 019

Suzanne Pinyon
0410 520 914

Bruce Cameron
0429 471 966