Under 16.5 (Division 1)

Team Manager: Carolyn Kernahan
0458 188 131
carolynkernahan@bigpond.com

Under 16.5 (Division 3)

Coach: Justin Valente
0400 027 717
justinv@mgs.net.au
Fixtures
Team Manager: Kylie Kelly
0410 616 164
kylie@ckhotel.com.au

Under 16 Girls

Team Manager: Naomi Sullivan
0404 338 501
naomisullivan48@gmail.com

Under 14 (Division 1)


Under 14 (Division 5)


Under 13 (Division 1)


Under 13 (Division 3)

Team Manager: Lynette Paltridge / Louise Carlier
0450 840 239 0412 453 545
lynette.paltridge@outlook.com carlierbfc@gmail.com

Under 12

Team Manager: Roxanne Oaklands
0459 263 147
roaklands11@gmail.com

Under 11

Team Manager: Nick Kemp
0407 899 789
nkemp@ruralco.com.au

Under 10 (1)

Team Manager: Vanessa Prince
0409 603 623
vanessaprince@hotmail.com

Under 10 (2)

Coach: Shannon Lens
0423 328 697
sjlens@gmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Natasha Birkdale
0410 457 916
tarsh.birkedale@gmail.com

Under 9

Under 8 (1)

Team Manager: Leon Semmens
0408 893 647
lsemmens@aapt.net.au

Under 8 (2)

Team Manager: Tanya George
0401 178 048
tanya.george007@gmail.com

Under 7

Coach: Ben Trussell

allifick@hotmail.com
Fixtures
Team Manager: Travis Munchenberg
0433 449 041
travis@tadmar.com.au