Under 16.5

Team Manager:


Under 15 Gold

Team Manager: Kylie Kelly
0410 616 164
kylie@ckhotel.com.au

Under 15 Black


Under 14 G


Under 14 Black


Under 14 Gold

Team Manager: Lynette Paltridge / Louise Carlier
0450 840 239 0412 453 545
lynette.paltridge@outlook.comcarlierbfc@gmail.com

Under 13


Under 12

Team Manager: Nick Kemp
0407 899 789
nkemp@ruralco.com.au

Under 11

Team Manager: Vanessa Prince
0409 603 623
vanessaprince@hotmail.com

Under 10 Gold

Team Manager: Natasha Birkdale
0410 457 916
tarsh.birkedale@gmail.com

Under 10 Black


Under 09

Team Manager: Leon Semmens
0408 893 647
lsemmens@aapt.net.au

Under 08 Gold

Coach: TBC


Fixtures
Team Manager: Tanya George
0401 178 048
tanya.george007@gmail.com

Under 08 Black

Team Manager: Travis Munchenberg
0433 449 041
travis@tadmar.com.au

Under 07 Gold


Under 07 Black