Broadview FC Board

President – Shane Hodby
0418 212 269
shane.hodby@drummondgolf.com

Secretary – Rod George
0402 231 969>/a>
rock64@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer – Michael Livori
0400 102 077
mlivori@gmail.com

Football Director – Sean Carlier
0404 884 946
seanc@riskinsure.com.au

Events & Functions – Kylie Henderson
0414 645 534
khendo@adam.com.au

Memberships & Communication – Gary Salvemini
0410 128 829
salvo.g@hotmail.com

Grants & Facilities – Emma Short
0407 269 582
shortbuck@gmail.com

Junior President – Marie Hodby
0439 822 970
pathodby@internode.on.net

Player Liaison & Football Development Director – Paul Beneke
0416 732 115
paul.beneke279@schools.sa.edu.au

Sponsorship – Ashley Ralph
0458 153 046
ashley.ralph@tickservices.com.au

Junior Committee

Junior President: Marie Hodby
0439 822 970
pathodby@internode.on.net

Vice President: Kylie Harte
0410 616 164
kylie@ckhotel.com.au

Junior Treasurer: Bruce Cameron
0429 471 966
bruce.cameron@elders.com.au

Junior Secretary: Emma Short
0407 269 582
shortbuck@gmail.com

Merchandise Manager: Sarah Kelly
0411 415 537
sarmat@internode.on.net

Equipment Mgr: Andrew Griffiths
0439 896 008
andrew.griffths@savenio.com.au

Website: Lynette Paltridge
0450 841 239
broadviewfootballclubwebsite@gmail.com

Football Director: Dave Gordjin
0429 542 203
david.gordijn@allisontransmission.com

Football Director: Ben Paltridge
0499 120 627
ben.paltridge@outlook.com

Committee Members

Jane Scadden
0413 145 581

Michele Wilson
0428 439 548

Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.